Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lelo's Island Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Aransas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lelo's Island Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John about 1 month ago

Chicken Strip Basket

Reminiscing our last trip to Port A (as we prepare for our next), and our daughter said we had to go back to Lelo's for their Chicken Strips and Grilled Cheese. We asked which she would have, and she said, "both." When we mentioned how much food that was, she said that we would just have to go more than once. That's all the incentive we need. See ya Soon!

Srevadcochran0923 2 months ago

Steak Bites with Side

Me and my husband came in at split the jack and coke burger and the steak bites, and had a mermaid water for 2! Good food and laid back vibe!!!!

Goldmember2415 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Excellent service and very nice staff. The food was very delicious.

Gary 3 months ago

Cheddar Cheeseburger

It's so good I ate here at least once a week for the two months we were in Port Aransas.

Christine 5 months ago

Steak Bites with Side

Highly recommend the steak bites. Our favorite.

Jennifer 2 months ago

Frozen Baileys Banana Colada

Absolute must have when at Lelo's!!! This is my all time favorite drink!! Cold, creamy, perfect!!!! Tastes like summer in a glass!! Add a rum floater for an extra kick!

Brand 2 months ago

Jack & Coke Burger

I have tried quite a few places over the years and this place was amazing!! The burger was cooked just right full of flavor, the service was excellent, everyone was so friendly and helpful and the deck with play area for the kids was the best. Drinks were on point, we had the mermaid!! Definitely try if you haven't!! 5 out of 5 stars?[?]

Dylanneelans 3 months ago

Cheese Curds

They are so amazing there so delicious anytime I go they taste the same! Crispy enough yumm

Alyssa 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

The BEST food on the entire island, hands-down!! This place always hits and never misses food is always fresh, hot and fast and I always experience the utmost customer service ever. I always recommend this place to friends and family and tell them it is a must stop when going to Port Aransas!!

Twigged 6 months ago

Pesto Chicken Sandwich

Best chicken sandwich on the island! I crave this sandwich when we're not at the beach and it's usually our first stop once we get into town to kick off our getaway. The bread is so, so good and the pesto and cheese combo is fantastic. Delicious all around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA